Our Tours

All Tours start and finish at our base in Aldbury, near Tring in Hertfordshire.

2021


Snowdonia Tour – 6 days, 772 km

  • Sunday 30 May – Friday 4 June testimonials and photos

  • Sunday 20 – Friday 25 June

  • Sunday 18 – Friday 23 July

  • Sunday 29 August – Friday 3 September

  • Sunday 12 – Friday 17 September

2022

All 2022 dates are provisional and distances approximate. Please let us know if you are interested and we'll keep your details and let you know when bookings are open.

 

Wye Valley Tour – 4 days, 400 km

  • Friday 8 – Monday 11 April

  • Friday 7 – Monday 10 October

 

East Anglia Coastal Tour – 6 days, 600 km

  • Sunday 24 – Friday 29 April

  • Sunday 19 – Friday 24 June

  • Sunday 25 – Friday 30 September

Snowdonia Tour – 6 days, 800 km

  • Sunday 8 – Friday 13 May

  • Sunday 11 – Friday 16 September

Land's End Tour – 8 days, 1,100 km

  • Sunday 22 – Sunday 29 May